My Crafty Side

Stroller Bag

Posted on: April 3, 2009

 

I’ve only made six of these, but I absolutely love them.  And it seems I add a new feature each time.  Here is the latest addition.  I wish I had a picture of it hanging on the stroller, but it was raining today.  This bag has velcro handles and attaches to the stroller handle.  I got tired of bending over to get something out of my diaper bag while it was in the bottom basket of the stroller.  I thought this would be more handy.  Boy do we love it.  It can even hang on shopping carts.  A friend of mine attached hers to the back of a chair. 

Mine is packed full….diapers, wipes, changing pad, clothes, bottles, etc.  It even has pockets on the outside for sippy cups or cell phones (that’s what I use mine for). 

Enjoy and tell me what you think.

IMG_2768IMG_2770

~Tracie

Leave a Reply

Photobucket Hi I'm Tracie. I am a sahm to three kiddos and a proud Army wife. Mac n cheese is my all time favorite food. I could seriously eat it for every meal. I love to sew and paint. What can I say? It relaxes me.

Categories

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
